In Safe Center, you can create several administrators with different roles:
- Administrator - an administrator with this role has access to all Safe Center functionality (more about features);
- Read-only - an administrator with this role cannot manage rules in Safe Center (create, change priority, etc.). But can switch to connected SafeUTMs and manage them.
All administrators (both Administrator and Read-Only) can delete connected SafeUTM from Safe Center.
There are two ways to connect to the SafeUTM web interface from the Safe Center located in the Safe Center:
- From the Servers section (by clicking on the eye icon);
- By clicking on the arrow in the upper left corner, and selecting the desired UTM:
It is not possible to log in to the connected SafeUTM with the Safe Center administrator login and password.
The following settings are available in the section:
- Central console's address - the field is filled in if the Safe Center server is behind NAT;
- Time zone settings - changes take effect only after restarting the Safe Center;
- Language settings - changes take effect only after restarting Safe Center.